: 88 - 02 - 9336153
 
FAQ ?  
 
 
HEAD QUARTER LOCATION
BANGLADESH ARMED SERVICES BOARD
BASB Bhaban, 160 Kakrail
Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone : 88 - 02 - 9336153
FAX : 88 - 02 - 9353828
hq@basb.gov.bd
Send Us Mail
 
 
CONTACT WITH BASB HQ
Director
Name : M Abul Hashem ,ndc, psc
BA No :
Rank : Brigadier General
Tel : 88-02-8333598
Mob : 01713011665
E-Mail : director@basb.gov.bd
Fax : 88-02-9353828
Deputy Director
Name : Iftekhar Uddin Mahmud
BA No :
Rank : Colonel
Tel : 88-02-9332234
Mob : 01713005930
E-Mail : dd@basb.gov.bd
Fax : 88-02-9353828
Admin Officer
Name :
BA No :
Rank : Major
Tel : 88-02-9336153
Mob : 01769055599
E-Mail : so@basb.gov.bd
Fax : 88-02-9353828
LATEST NEWS & EVENTS
Sena Kallan Extends Hands to BASB to Provide Medical Support for Retired Armed Forces Members ...  Read More...
Sena Kallan Extends Hands to BASB to Provide Medical Support for Retired Armed Forces Members ...  Read More...
Sena Kallan Extends Hands to BASB to Provide Medical Support for Retired Armed Forces Members ...  Read More...
 
WELFARE ACTIVITIES
RCEL Grant
BSCR Grant
Medical Dispensary
Grant of Distressed Allowances
Veteran Allowances
Questions, or Suggestions ?
Drop us a line  |  Welfare News  |  Apply For !
DISTRICT ARMED SERVICES BOARD CONTACT PERSON
Dinajpur
Name: Abul Kalam Azad
BA No: NA
Rank: Sqn Ldr (Retd)
Tel: 053163389
Mobile: 01730082228
E-Mail: dinajpur@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 053163389
Rangpur
Name: Md Jahangir Nasir
BA No:
Rank: Maj
Tel: 053262611
Mobile: 01730075280
E-Mail: rangpur@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 053262611
Bogra
Name: Md Rafiqul Islam
BA No:
Rank: Maj
Tel: 05165429
Mobile: 01730075281
E-Mail: bogra@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 051-65429
Rajshahi
Name: Sabina Yasmin
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0721-861528
Mobile: 01730075282
E-Mail: rajshahi@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0721-861528
Jamalpur
Name: M Solaiman
BA No:
Rank: Lt Cdr(Retd)
Tel: 0981-63646
Mobile: 017300782226
E-Mail: jamalpur@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0981-63646
Mymensing
Name: Mustafizur Rahman
BA No: NA
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 09166532
Mobile: 01730075285
E-Mail: mymensing@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 09166532
Tangail
Name: Ayub Khan
BA No:
Rank: Maj
Tel: 0921-63313
Mobile: 01730082227
E-Mail: tangail@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0921-63313
Comilla
Name: Md Parvez Hossain
BA No:
Rank: Maj
Tel: 081-60190
Mobile: 01730075287
E-Mail: comilla@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 081-60190
Pabna
Name: Md habibur Rahman
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0731-65592
Mobile: 01769011989
E-Mail: pabna@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0731-65592
Kustia
Name: Md Shamim Alam Bokshi
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 071-61574
Mobile: 01769011992
E-Mail: kustia@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 071-61574
Chittagong
Name: Md Sabbir Ahmed
BA No:
Rank: Maj
Tel: 031-681991
Mobile: 0173005289
E-Mail: ctg@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 031-681991
Barisal
Name: Md Nazrul Islam
BA No:
Rank: Secy
Tel: 0431-2174298
Mobile: 01700375284
E-Mail: barisal@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0431-2174298
Sylhet
Name: Md Mosaraf Hossain
BA No:
Rank: Maj
Tel: 0821-714710
Mobile: 01730075288
E-Mail: sylhet@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0821-714710
Faridpur
Name: Mohammad N Islam
BA No:
Rank: Maj
Tel: 0631-62771
Mobile: 01769011998
E-Mail: faridpur@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0631-62771
Jessore
Name: Md Anwar Hossain
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0421-63321
Mobile: 01730075283
E-Mail: jessore@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0421-63321
Khulna
Name: Pankoj Mallik
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 041-721786
Mobile: 01769011704
E-Mail: khulna@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 041-721786
Noakhali
Name: A K M Anisur Rahman
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0321-61216
Mobile: 01769011995
E-Mail: noakhali@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0321-61216
Rangamati
Name: Md Abdul Quiyum
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0351-62197
Mobile: 01730082229
E-Mail: rangamati@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0351-62197
Patuakhali
Name:
BA No:
Rank: Maj (Retd)
Tel: 0441-52628
Mobile: 01769011701
E-Mail: patuakhali@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0441-52628
 
 
 
 
 
© 2013 Bangladesh Armed Services Board  |   Check Mail  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer